fbpx

Together, we can support innovation in public health

Your donation will help the researchers and students of the Armand-Frappier Santé Biotehnologie Research Centre of the INRS to pursue innovation in order to improve your and your loved ones’ health. With them, you can change the world for the better!

United against COVID-19
Our Research Chairs
Apply for a scholarship
03 October 2021

Le Parcours champêtre 2021

The Fondation Armand-Frappier is launching the first edition of its new autumn event Le Parcours champêtre (Country trail), which will be held in the heart of the Cité de la Biotech de Laval, on the campus of the Armand-Frappier Santé Biotechnologie Research Center . Read more

COVID-19: Research and development

Sixteen teams of researchers are working tirelessly on COVID-19 at the Armand-Frappier Santé Biotechnologie Research Center. Read more

News

See all the news

The impact of your donation

Your donation allows the advancement of scientific research through the development of the leading scientists, the training of the next generation of researchers and the purchase of state-of-the-art equipment. Your donation is also invested in education and awareness about the critical issues that affect the well-being and health of our society.

Make a donation

© 2021 Armand-Frappier Foundation | All rights reserved. A design by Atypic | Privacy Policy

fbpx

Ensemble, soutenons l'innovation en santé publique

Votre don aidera les chercheurs et étudiants du Centre Armand-Frappier Santé Biotechnologie de l’INRS à continuer d'innover pour améliorer votre santé et celle des gens qui vous entourent. Avec eux, changez le monde pour le mieux!

Unis contre la COVID-19
Nos Chaires de recherche
Postuler pour une bourse
23 avril 2021

Défi Scotia 2021

Le Défi Caritatif Banque Scotia est de retour cette année pour une édition entièrement virtuelle! Encourager la Santé publique est plus que jamais la cause parfaite pour enfiler ses espadrilles et sortir à l’extérieur! Lire la suite

Soutenir la recherche sur la COVID-19

Des équipes de chercheurs travaillent actuellement au développement de la recherche sur la COVID-19 au Centre Armand-Frappier Santé Biotechnologie. Lire la suite

Nouvelles

Voir toutes les nouvelles

Où va votre don?

Votre don permet l’avancement de la recherche scientifique par le perfectionnement de l’élite des chercheurs, la formation d’une relève de qualité et l’achat d’équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie. Il est également mis à l’œuvre pour sensibiliser et éduquer aux enjeux prioritaires qui touchent le bien-être et la santé de notre société.

Voir l'impact d'un don

© 2021 Fondation Armand-Frappier | Tous droits réservés. Une conception par Atypic | Politique de confidentialité