The Postdoctoral Scholarships are addressed to postdoctoral interns enrolled in a program at the Armand-Frappier Santé Biotechnologie Research Center of the INRS and to any individual who wishes to join a team of researchers to pursue a postdoctoral internship within the Armand-Frappier Santé Biotechnologie Research Center.

NOTICE: Given the current situation created by the outbreak of the COVID-19, we would like to inform you that the Postdoctoral Scolarships 2021-2022 are currently suspended. Please rest assured that we will immediately notify our research community if any changes occur.​

Information and regulations

Coming on 2022-2023 academic year.


The call for submissions for the 2022-2023 academic year is currently suspended.

Selection committee

  • Prof. Krista Heinonen, president
  • Prof. Annie Castonguay
  • Prof. Géraldine Delbès
  • Prof. Moutih Rafei, external member, Université de Montréal
  • Prof. Alain Lamarre, substitute president
  • Prof. Éric Déziel, substitute member
  • Prof. Stéphane Lefrançois, substitute member