The Foundation

Board of Directors

The Foundation is proud to present the members of its board of directors and is grateful for their dedication and contribution to the success of its mission.  

The Board of Directors of the Armand-Frappier Foundation executes its mandate with respect to the mission of the Foundation and under recognised principles of governance. The Board oversees management to instill and strengthen the Foundation’s effectiveness, efficiency, transparency, responsibility and accountability.

The Foundation has adopted a Code of Conduct and Ethics for its directors. Its main purpose is to establish applicable rules of conduct for directors in order to maintain and promote integrity, objectivity and transparency in the course of exercising their duties as directors, to preserve their ability to carry out their duties with respect to the best interests and the mission of the Foundation, and to inspire trust from the public in its highest form.



Clément Joly
Consulting Partner, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton


Luc Reny
Vice President, Power Corporation of Canada


Louis-François Hogue
Lawyer and administrator


André B. Charron
Vice President, Spesinvest Inc.


Éric Daignault
General Divisions Director, Richelieu Hardware Ltd.   

Amina Gerba
President and General Director, Afrique Expansion

Chantal Germain
Director, Market Access and Government Affairs, Paladin Labs Inc.    

Luc-Alain Giraldeau
Luc-Alain Giraldeau
Rector, INRS University

Benoît Hébert
Vice President, Business Development and Licences, Pediapharm Inc.  

Serge Paquette
Serge Paquette
Managing Partner, NATIONAL Public Relations

Give online

Make an online donation now
Make a donation

Multimedia Gallery

View our photos and videos
See the photos and videos

Share |